Wovex cloud supports multiple/simultaneous users in many ways.  


Multiple users can login as they all have separate logins and are allocated permissions based on roles. Queries can all be done simultaneously. When updating data then the records are locked to a user when updating and other users accessing are warned. The editing user and other details can also be seen, if required. If a user comes out by e.g. closing the browser, then the lock is timed out after a certain period.


There are different settings available to enable Wovex to support you in how you want to work. If you don't have access to something get in touch with your Superuser /Manager or Wovex support